TEAM

PRESIDENT

Roberto Gioachin – rgioachin@serbios.it

SALES DEPARTMENT

Chief Sales Officer
Federico Guolo – fguolo@serbios.it

Daniela Piccolo – dpiccolo@serbios.it  (Foreign Customer Relations)

Ilaria Bazzani – ibazzani@serbios.it

Laura Melerato – lmelerato@serbios.it 

Alice Prearo – aprearo@serbios.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Chief Technical Officer
Daniele Pederzoli – dpederzoli@serbios.it

 

MARKETING

Business Development Manager
Davide Silvio Mosconi – dmosconi@serbios.it

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Chief Financial Officer
Milva Ravagnani – mravagnani@serbios.it

Sabrina Menon – smenon@serbios.it

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT & LOGISTICS

Office Manager
Simonetta Gherlinzoni – sgherlinzoni@serbios.it

Mosè Tadiello

Andrea Rinaldi

Andrea Bellotti

BIO-HABITAT – ORGANIC MANAGEMENT OF URBAN GREEN

info@bio-habitat.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!